Empty sky and shooting people

Asi estaba ella

Dejandose recorrer sin apresurarme.  Farringdon Rd.

As elegant as it is reliable. Calles recien barridas. Quiero un cafe. Colombian organic coffee £22

Sleek profile.

Llightweigh.

Abre un cafe en Soho. Comparto la mesa con dos policias de esos que caminan todo el dia escapando.

Llegan las 11 empujadas por los turistas. Hora de escapar y encontrar mi hora perdida.

No mas viajes en el underground. No soporto el olor.

Oh darling!!! Who is taking care of you?

El bus me viene mejor. Pero cual.

Put the three punds….wait, wait you have to wait, dice la mujer con las palmas de las manos negras. The machine took the money and I am still waiting for my ticket. I better move. Don’t like Peckham.  Shooters Hill is waiting. My attic is as if I have left yesterday. No carpet on the floor. Wooden floor. Charlie is fat as usual. Hannah looks lovely.

Time to move back?

Time to move on?

I found another hour. Shooting people. Colombians. I was doing it again!!!. I did not want, but I have to. No light, no time. Camera on a bumpy carpet. Field recorder? I want one.

Oh darling!!! who is taking care of you? 

London

Who else can give me this?

6 thoughts on “Empty sky and shooting people

  1. Wow, shooting people, again, who would have imagined. Just like Lee Harvey Ostwald. Hope we will see your name in the credits, and not in the tabloids.

  2. ¿Shooting people? Mmmm… Todos tenemos nuestros onanismos. Sé que Ricardo Silva cuenta calvos. Yo, calculo el número de Schnauzers que median entre un punto y otro de Chapinero.

    Un gusto cruzarme con vos.

  3. Querida, ¿era ironía o en serio me estás mandando a leer a Murakami? Si es lo primero, eres de las mías, si es lo segundo… ¿qué te he hecho? Yo creí que éramos amigas.

Leave a Reply

